top of page

Welcome to My Tribe!

The internet is a large universe, where we can learn about anything imaginable. I want this little corner of world wide web to be a place where you feel like you belong! I am a mom boss, photographer and Maskcara artist. I will share with you any tips, tricks and hacks as well as the fun stories of mom and family life and the hard days that are filled with messy hair, poopy diapers and tantrums. Along with all of this, you will find beautiful images of wonderful clients who have been strong supporters of my growing business since 2012.

Lauren Aubry Photography started back when I was shooting on a "fancy" point and shoot Kodak, taking pictures of my closest friends my sophomore year of high school. My love of photography and art grew. The end of my senior year I had saved enough money from taking pictures for family and friends, that I could finally buy my first DSLR. The business was born and it has only grown since then.

I often get asked, what is my favorite thing about being a photographer. There are many things I love about this industry I have chosen, but my favorite thing, there is always something to learn. I am always discovering new ways to get the look I want in a photo, or ways to improve my business. I can never know everything there is to know about photography, and that excites me! I love taking opportunities to learn from other photographers and business owners.

Mom life, beauty, photography and a little bit of business is what you are going to find here! If you identify with any of these topics I hope you will stay long enough to connect with me!


19 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page