top of page

Hatch Family- Preston, Idaho Family Photography

Family Photographers hit busy season about the times the leaves start to change. Fall is my favorite time of year. I love not getting sweaty on my walks, layering up cardigans and of course hitting up the corn maze and pumpkin patch with the kids. Amiss all the fun in the changing of the seasons, is getting to meet so many wonderful families. When I was working, Trevor was my boss. It was fun to get to know his family and really have so much fun playing and laughing together.

Dayton Canyon is about 10 minutes West of Preston, it is an easy access location that still gives you a mountain look with beautiful color! It was a perfect location. Their kids were the cutest & the boys were full of smirks and smiles.


25 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page